Napkin/Post it note joy

For my Daily Create today I was supposed to draw on a napkin for someone I love and give it to them.  I decided to use a post it note because I have to mail it.  I am dating a guy who lives in Ohio.  Ever since I moved to Colorado,  I have been mailing him post it notes every few days.  I am not sure why I have continued this for so many months but it is fun for me.  He told me he saves them all so he clearly appreciates my art.

In two weeks I am going to visit my little brother LA for my birthday.  I heard there was been a high number of shark attacks this year prompting me to incorporate that into my post it note.  My boyfriend reads my blog everyday so I guess he will see the digital copy of this before he receives it in the mail.

Leave a Reply

