Love captured in a picture

This is a picture of my dog Pilsner.  I have had him for about five years.  He originally came from a shelter, he was a runaway dog whose owners never came to claim him.  Because of this, he has slight anxiety issues when I leave.  When I packed my car with all my worldly possessions and was ready to leave Ohio he ran into my car and would not leave my front seat.  I guess he thought he was going to get left behind again.  He has been an amazing dog and I don’t have anything bad to say about him.  When I look at him in this picture I see love.  The daily create I chose to do was to show a picture of love.  I guess this was an easy one who doesn’t love their dog?

Pilsner2

Leave a Reply

