Day One: Try not to bleed out or faint.

Although technically day three of this class I debated for two days whether or not to drop this class.  It is not because I don’t want to engage in a free thinking class but rather I am terrified of learning so much new technology in such a small amount of time.   Coming from a person who has made one “tweet” I guess I am resistant to embracing the social media.  I have been in school for seven and a half years at this point and I really need to commit to this class.

Today starts a two month torture session for me.

I know… keep an open mind.

I literally had to goggle what is twitter and I am 30 years old.  Please hold your laughs.

One thought on “Day One: Try not to bleed out or faint.

  1. I feel your pain. Don’t feel too bad. This is my first blog and tweet experience and I haven’t figured out how to get my blog to show up with our class on DS106. Thank you for sharing your struggles. You’re definitely not alone!

    Like

Leave a Reply

